President – Allison Batten – allison309@gmail.com – 513.309.6636

Vice President – Kelli Daugherty – kellid619@gmail.com – 937.581.6551

Treasurer – Kevin Deskins – kevin.deskins@gmail.com – 937.219.6612

Secretary – Beth Phares

Building Reps:

Primary – Melissa Feltz, Erica Hamm, and Jessica Wafzig

Intermediate – Leah Lynch, Melissa Pahl, and Jennifer Fischer

Junior High – Melissa Firstenberger and Layne Vance

High School – Natalie Walker, Kim Greenup, and Scott Brown


Service Region: West And South West
State District: WOEA
UniServ Office: Far West
Labor Relations Consultant: Donna Christman
County: Montgomery